Entreprise

Our company Benne SA has nearly 100 years of experience in this field of activity which requires know-how, precision and specific skills. Over the years, we had to impose ourselves as a true leader in this sector and affirm our place with French and foreign manufacturers.

The birth of the company

The creation of the company BENNE was realized in 1919, with as first activity the manufacture of Bec Auer for gas lighting. The company then specialized in the production of ros (weaving combs) for the regional textile industries and later in the manufacture of conveyor belts and transmission belts.

An activity that is developing

Since 1990, Benne SA has been successfully involved in designing and manufacturing conveying systems to provide a complete response to the company's customers. We then choose to integrate a boilermaking workshop and industrial sheet metal. Finally, we have also set up a design office dedicated to the projects of our clientele.

2016 marks the creation of our first subsidiary in Algeria (in Ain Taya) in partnership with an industrial boilermaking in the city of Rouiba.

Presentation

Learn more

History

Learn more

Our Strong points

Learn more

Recruiting

Learn more


Discover recent references
of our activities
Come meet us
on the next trade shows

Newsletter

New, excluded, special offers, register :

Entreprise

Notre entreprise Benne SA dispose de presque 100 ans dans ce domaine d'activité qui nécessite un savoir-faire, de la précision et des compétences spécifiques. Au fil des années, nous avons dû nous imposer comme un véritable leader dans ce secteur et affirmer notre place auprès des industriels français comme étrangers.

La naissance de l'entreprise

La création de la société BENNE a été réalisée en 1919, avec comme première activité la fabrication de Bec Auer pour l'éclairage au gaz. La société se spécialise ensuite dans la fabrication de ros (peignes de tissage) à destination des industries textiles régionales puis dans la fabrication de bandes transporteuses et de courroies de transmission.

Une activité qui se développe

À partir de 1990, Benne SA se lance avec brio dans la conception et la réalisation de systèmes de convoyage en vue d'apporter une réponse complète aux clients de la société. Nous faisons ensuite le choix d'intégrer un atelier de chaudronnerie et de tôlerie industrielle. Enfin, nous avons également mis en place un bureau d'études dédié aux projets de notre clientèle.

2016 marque la création de notre première filiale en Algérie (à Ain Taya) en partenariat avec une chaudronnerie industrielle dans la ville de Rouiba.

Présentation

En savoir +

Historique

En savoir +

Nos points forts

En savoir +

Recrutement

En savoir +


Découvrez des références
récentes de nos activités
Venez nous retrouver
sur les prochains salons

Newsletter

Nouveautés, exclus, promos, inscrivez-vous :